glowlesno.blogg.se

Starbound quality of life mods
Starbound quality of life mods








starbound quality of life mods starbound quality of life mods

I hate double tapping to dash, why stop to hit the button again to move forwards more? This mod lets you just hit W+ the direction you want to move to dash or sprint! Easy! Adds Fair and balanced vehicles that are priced like an actual car. it lets you sort items in chest automatically.Įdit: Hit save on accident more are coming.Įxplorer Pods. If you are looking for mods, get this one. I don't like having to stock pile on Saloon items and not see them again for a month IRL. Just lets you by everything from Frogg Furnishing all of the time. Adds fair and balanced ways of making all of the pet collars and upgrading them.ĮverFrogg. This fixes the issue of "You want to join my crew? Cool what are you cause I need a medic!" 'well sucks cause I am a janitor!"Ĭraft-able pet collars. ) Adds platforms to the ship hatches making it so that you don't need platforms on your ship to fix the issue.įormidable crewmembers If I cam bringing along outlaws, they better fight like fucking outlaws. Sadly this mod can let you cheat in armour so you have to make a deal with your self no to do that. Wardrobe interface allows me to simply get the cosmetic armour I want with out having to grind for it again (Rainbow hood and cape are a bitch to find and you can't get the fire lords chest and pants until late game).










Starbound quality of life mods